Rest In Peace Paul Bearer

Leave a comment

March 6, 2013 by gorillapressonline

Today held a great sadness in the wrestling world with the Loss of one of the greatest wrestling managers of the 90s William Moody(Paul Bearer) he was only 58.

As a child I would be in awe of Paul Bearer as he held the “magical” Urn that controlled the Undertaker! his signature warble and pale skin and funeral parlor suit would forever be a part of my childhood and I remember his addition to the attitude Era and the brothers of destruction angle.

I didn’t have the honour to know him in person but he like many of the superstars of this time are etched into my childhood and followed me into adulthood and I for one will greatly miss this wrestling legend.

 

My regards and thoughts goto his family in this difficult time.

R.I.P.

 

 

http://www.wwe.com/inside/superstars-tweet-respects-to-paul-bearer-26096727

Leave a Reply

